A vision beyond chemistry
Arpadis Benelux NV

office antwerp


ARPADIS BENELUX NV

Hertogenpark, Desguinlei 88A
2018 Antwerpen
Belgium
Phone: +32(0)3 206 93 70
Fax: +32(0)3 233 72 07
benelux@arpadis.com
Vat: BE0842109557

Download: Directions
Download: ISO Certificate
Download : Responsible care certificate
Go to: Sales and purchase conditions

Commercial
Laurent Abergel
Managing director
+32 (0) 3 206 93 88
l.abergel@arpadis.com
skypelaurent.abergel.arpadis
Eric Goldschneider
Managing director
+32 (0) 3 206 93 75
e.goldschneider@arpadis.com
skypeeric.goldschneider.arpadis
Patrick Van Paemele
+32 (0) 3 206 93 86
p.vanpaemele@arpadis.com
skypepatrick.vanpaemele.arpadis
Samy Geclowicz
+32 (0) 3 206 93 70
samy@arpadis.com
skype geclosam
Loic Etienne
+32 (0) 3 206 93 73
l.etienne@arpadis.com
skypeloic.etienne.arpadis
Jamal Bouchred
+32 (0) 3 206 93 89
J.bouchred@arpadis.com
skypejamal.bouchred.arpadis
Nawal Alem
+32 (0) 3 206 93 79
n.alem@arpadis.com
skypenawal.alem.arpadis
Logistics
Jenny Genbrugge
EU team
+32 (0) 3 206 93 87
j.genbrugge@arpadis.com
skypejenny.genbrugge.arpadis
Ingrid Neefs
Export team
+32 (0) 3 206 93 81
i.neefs@arpadis.com
skypeingrid.neefs.arpadis
Erica De Borger
EU team
+32 (0) 3 206 93 77
e.deborger@arpadis.com
skypeerica.deborger.arpadis
Xavier De Cuyper
Logistics
+32(0)3 206 93 80
x.decuyper@arpadis.com
skypexavier.decuyper.arpadis
Hanit Repin
Logistics
+32(0)3 206 93 72
h.repin@arpadis.com
skypehanit.repin.arpadis
Chantal Grandgaignage
Logistics
+32(0)3 206 93 85
chantalg@arpadis.com
skypechantal.grandgaignage.arpadis
Financial team
Geert Vervoort
+32 (0) 3 206 93 74
g.vervoort@arpadis.com
skypegeert.vervoort.arpadis
Elke Corbeels
+32 (0) 3 206 93 76
e.corbeels@arpadis.com
skypeelke.corbeels.arpadis
Muriel Rappaport
+32 (0) 3 206 93 84
m.rappaport@arpadis.com
skypemuriel.rappaport.arpadis