A vision beyond chemistry
Arpadis Deutschland GmbH

 

 

ARPADIS DEUTSCHLAND GMBH
Nordsternstrasse 65
45329 Essen
Germany
Phone: +49 201 320 340
Fax: +49 201 320 3410
info@arpadis.de

SGS_ISO 9001_TCL_HR

 

 

 

Download : ISO Certificate

Commercial
Volker Windhoevel
Managing director
+49 201 320 34 0
v.windhoevel@arpadis.de
Uwe Marburger
Managing director
+49 201 320 34 0
u.marburger@arpadis.de
Alison Marburger
Project Manager
+49(0)201 320 34 51
a.marburger@arpadis.de
Thu Suong Dinh
Product Manager
+49 201 320 34 45
t.dinh@arpadis.de
Sarah Schemmer
Administration
+49 201 320 34 66
s.schemmer@arpadis.de
Nadine Bolik
Administration
+49 201 320 34 50
n.bolik@arpadis.de
Dominique Windhoevel
Assistant
+49 201 320 34 35
d.windhoevel@arpadis.de
Katja Bergroschtje
Sales and Marketing
+49 201 320 34 12
k.bergroschtje@arpadis.de
Tanya Weber
Project Manager Assistant
+49(0)201 320 34 72
t.weber@arpadis.de
Aleksandra Davydova
Product Manager Assistant
+49(0)201 320 34 53
a.davydova@arpadis.de
Logistics
Michael vorm Walde
+49 201 320 34 69
m.vormwalde@arpadis.de
Rüdiger Schenk
+49 201 320 34 70
r.schenk@arpadis.de
Accounting
Ute Stachowski–Risse
+49 201 320 34 55
u.risse@arpadis.de
Anke Polossek
+49 201 320 34 14
a.polossek@arpadis.de