A vision beyond chemistry
Arpadis Benelux NV

office antwerp


ARPADIS BENELUX NV

Hertogenpark, Desguinlei 88A
2018 Antwerpen
Belgium
Phone: +32(0)3 206 93 70
Fax: +32(0)3 233 72 07
benelux@arpadis.com
Vat: BE0842109557

Download: Directions
Download : Responsible care certificate
Go to: Sales and purchase conditions

Commercial
Laurent Abergel
Managing director
+32 (0) 3 206 93 88
l.abergel@arpadis.com
skypelaurent.abergel.arpadis
Eric Goldschneider
Managing director
+32 (0) 3 206 93 75
e.goldschneider@arpadis.com
skypeeric.goldschneider.arpadis
Patrick Van Paemele
+32 (0) 3 206 93 86
p.vanpaemele@arpadis.com
skypepatrick.vanpaemele.arpadis
Samy Geclowicz
+32 (0) 3 206 93 70
samy@arpadis.com
skype geclosam
Loic Etienne
+32 (0) 3 206 93 73
l.etienne@arpadis.com
skypeloic.etienne.arpadis
Jeremie Dabush
+32 (0) 3 206 93 82
j.dabush@arpadis.com
skypejeremie.dabush.arpadis
Nicolas Landtmeters
+32 (0) 3 206 93 84
n.landtmeters@arpadis.com
skypenicolas.landtmeters.arpadis
Tina Lin
+86 (0) 152 2128 0563
tina@arpadis.com
skypetina.lin.arpadis
Hank Chang
TAIWAN representative office
+852 (0)8 199 0847
h.chang@arpadis.com
skype hank-chang-arpadis
Logistics
Jenny Genbrugge
EU team
+32 (0) 3 206 93 87
j.genbrugge@arpadis.com
skypejenny.genbrugge.arpadis
Ingrid Neefs
Export team
+32 (0) 3 206 93 81
i.neefs@arpadis.com
skypeingrid.neefs.arpadis
Erica De Borger
EU team
+32 (0) 3 206 93 77
e.deborger@arpadis.com
skypeerica.deborger.arpadis
Filip Vanlerberghe
EU team
+32 (0) 3 206 93 71
f.vanlerberghe@arpadis.com
skypefilip.vanlerberghe.arpadis
Daniel Janssens
Export team
+32 (0) 3 206 93 83
d.janssens@arpadis.com
skypedaniel.janssens.arpadis
Zola Mayi
Export team
+32 (0) 3 206 93 78
zola@arpadis.com
skypezola.mayi.arpadis
Financial team
Geert Vervoort
+32 (0) 3 206 93 74
g.vervoort@arpadis.com
skypegeert.vervoort.arpadis
Elke Corbeels
+32 (0) 3 206 93 76
e.corbeels@arpadis.com
skypeelke.corbeels.arpadis